#Sports #world

The World Squash Cup tournament will start on June 13

World Squash Cup

The World Squash Cup under the auspices of the World Squash Federation will start from June 13 in India. 32 players from 8 countries are participating in the tournament.

Two, two male and two, two female players from each country are included. These 8 countries include Australia, Colombia, Egypt, Hong Kong (China), India, Japan, Malaysia, and South Africa. The tournament will continue till June 27.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *